Contact SBV

SBV Services Support Office

Telephone number: +27 11 283 2000
Fax number: +27 11 283 2201
   
Email address: supportoffice@sbv.co.za
Physical address: SBV House, 17 8th Street, Corner of 11th Avenue and 8th Street, Houghton
Postal address: PN Suite 48, Private Bag X1, Melrose Arch, 2076

International Centres    South African Centers Contact Details   


 

Retail Sales Consultants
  • Regional Sales Managers

    Gauteng
    Tel: 011 283 2000
    Mobile: 076 151 1505
    Email: colink@sbv.co.za


    Inland
    Enver Andrews
    Tel: 051 408 7900
    Mobile: 082 550 2654
    Email: EnverA@sbv.co.za


    Kwa- Zulu Natal
    Bernie Roberts
    Tel: 041 365 6613
    Mobile: 076 151 1968
    Email: BernadetteR@sbv.co.za


    South
    Bernie Roberts
    Tel: 041 365 6613
    Mobile: 076 151 1968
    Email: BernadetteR@sbv.co.za

  • Burgersfort

    JJ Jansen Van Rensburg
    Tel: 015 297 7636
    Cell: 071 485 7371
    E-mail: jjvr@sbv.co.za

  • Bloemfontein

    Elzette van Zyl
    Tel: 051 408 7900
    E-mail: elzettevz@sbv.co.za

  • Cape Town

    Charmaine Smit
    Tel: 021  505 4700
    Mobile: 082 414 6660
    E-mail: charmaines@sbv.co.za


    Shawn van der Westhuizen
    Tel:  021 5054700
    Mobile: 082 741 0207
    E-mail: shawnV@sbv.co.za


    Deonette Sullivan
    Tel: 021 505 4700
    Mobile: 071 680 0362
    E-mail: deonettes@sbv.co.za

  • Durban

    Trish Meyer
    Tel: 031 700 3300
    E-mail: trishm@sbv.co.za
    Customer Service: KZNCustomerContact@sbv.co.za


    Nokwanda Mkatini
    Tel: 031 700 3300
    E-mail: nokwandam@sbv.co.za
    Customer Service: KZNCustomerContact@sbv.co.za

  • East London

    Zukisane Nopulula
    Tel: 041 365 6613
    Mobile: 072 739 6541
    E-mail: ZukisaneN@sbv.co.za

  • East Rand

    Partricia Oliver
    Tel: 011 894 7905
    Cell: 082 731 2397
    E-mail: particiao@sbv.co.za


  • George

    Craig Harrison
    Tel: 044 805 4600
    Mobile: 072 737 0377
    E-mail: Craigh@sbv.co.za

  • Johannesburg

    Cheese Van Tonder
    Tel: 011 283 2000
    E-mail: cheesevt@sbv.co.za


    Sakkie Els
    Cell: 082 758 8004
    Tel: 011 283 2195
    E-mail: sakkiee@sbv.co.za

  • Kimberley

    Jean Van Dyk
    Tel: 053 841 0440
    E-mail: Jeanvd@sbv.co.za

  • Louis Trichardt

    Emmanuel Ndadza
    Cell: 071 611 1264
    E-mail: emmanueln@sbv.co.za

  • Maseru

    Pieter Barnard
    Cell: +002 662 231 3456
    E-mail: pieterb@sbv.co.za

  • Midrand

    Colin Klee
    Tel: 011 283 2000
    E-mail: colink@sbv.co.za

  • Mthatha

    Zukisani Nopulula
    Cell: 072 739 6541
    E-mail: Zukisanin@sbv.co.za

  • Nelspruit

    Janinda Scriven
    Tel: 013 758 1231
    E-mail: janindas@sbv.co.za

  • Newcastle

    Andre Lategan
    Cell: 034 3283000
    E-mail: AndreLa@sbv.co.za
    Customer Service: KZNCustomerContact@sbv.co.za

  • Pietermaritzburg

    Derick Barnard
    Tel: 033 394 7462
    E-mail: derickb@sbv.co.za
    Customer Service: KZNCustomerContact@sbv.co.za

  • Polokwane

    JJ Jansen Van Rensburg
    Tel: 015 297 7636
    Cell: 071 485 7371
    E-mail: jjvr@sbv.co.za


    Emmanuel Ndadza
    Cell: 071 611 1264
    E-mail: emmanueln@sbv.co.za

  • Port Elizabeth

    Craig Harrison
    Tel: 041 581 4158
    Mobile: 072 737 0377
    E-mail: craigh@sbv.co.za

  • Port Shepstone

    Tanya Bouic
    Tel: 031 764 2311
    Email: tanyab@sbv.co.za
    Customer Service: KZNCustomerContact@sbv.co.za

  • Pretoria

    Joelene Erwee
    Tel: 012 400 4000
    E-mail: joelenee@sbv.co.za


    Frank Khoza
    Cell: 082 990 1379
    E-mail: frankk@sbv.co.za

  • Richards Bay

    Lori Mitchell
    Phone: 035 751 3500
    E-mail: lorie@sbv.co.za
    Customer Service: KZNCustomerContact@sbv.co.za

  • Rustenburg

    Patricia Ladner
    Tel: 014 597 6700
    E-mail: patricial@sbv.co.za

  • Vereeniging

    Cheese van Tonder
    Tel: 011 894 7905
    Cell: 084 989 9358
    Email: Cheesevt@sbv.co.za

  • Witbank

    Lene Schlebusch-Kemp
    Tel: 013 655 5423
    E-mail: LeneS@sbv.co.za

Comments are closed